Keywords, Top Pages & Content Ideas For LeoFinance

6 Min Read
1211 words

LEOGROWTH.png

In my previous post, The LeoFinance Optimization Progress Over The Last 10 Weeks, @taskmaster4450 told me that he wanted to see the keywords that was bringing in traffic to LeoFinance.io.

This is how it looked like:

trafficreport2.png

The reports contains several hundred, and several thousands of keywords and urls, which would be too much to share in a single post, so I figured I would do something different. Instead of showing you all of them, I will give you the list of keywords and top pages based on visits, and exclude any keyword or page that haven't been driving organic traffic recently.

KeywordVolumePositionEstimated VisitsSearch Difficulty
dogeland mining207966
leo finance14018463
dogeland16009758
gusano cuetano904669
leofinance14014654
how to connect metamask to pancakeswap2608418
gamee install160026349
staking dot on kraken1104353
xyearn finance509360
erengel190016284
defistation88019257
black acres of the gambia72018263
connect metamask to pancakeswap1409244
kraken polkadot staking1408236
leo financial1406271
gencoin startup11010285
andrei jikh stock portfolio904262
finviz sq9021263
andrei jikh dividend portfolio705260
ark funds monitor706261
andrei jikh portfolio48061058
steemauto660027152
octaex240041147
chirpty circle100020150
dollar milkshake theory100016155
altcoin season index88011176
rentmoney88013156
ssbank59029131
publishox48024169
alt season index32015162
altseason index32015162
betscorum32030144
black acres of gambia26018140
noise cash21011131
tlm to wax21013123
crypto airdrops reddit17021191
kraken polka dot staking1707128
barcelona vs bayern odds14015168
kraken dot staking1407136
sam zell spac14010159
storedot spac14020151
alcor tlm wax11020150
coingecko candies11015168
navyhato11019176
osmosis airdrop11019172
polka dot staking kraken1106164
polkadot staking kraken1106162
silver slayer youtube11014184
troybusters11014153
backyard bullion9018163
gencoin netflix9016188
grarkada9019184
mene jewelry reviews9014172
monkeydex9021176
our glass crypto9012147
pipe flare crypto9014173
premyn cap9020151
sergey nazarov satoshi nakamoto9014141
twtr finviz9015158
uphold network fee9014172
what does shill mean in crypto9020168
5 bees for a quarter7016176
abitfarm7020175
binance can't login7016166
binance smart chain metamask setup7016153
bitfun faucet7014144
chainlink telegram7013152
cub finance7013159
exabit co7017170
harmony one metamask707143
no loss lottery7010161
polygold finance7012146
prepared suburbanite7012164
rune staking7010141
sport24live709164
the hive prizes7010142
xfi coingecko7012151
200 week moving average heatmap505165
bittrex wallet maintenance5021160
dot staking kraken507158
finviz python5013164
how to use pancakeswap with metamask5018151
instadapp airdrop5018165
is shiba inu a scam506160
mft coingecko5014156
mina coinbase5019184
money saved is money earned5012166
nft hive505149
numpy exponential moving average5011157
nvidia gaugan unblocked506133
ourglass token5017158
pancake swap metamask5020160
pine script functions5011143
rm600 to usd5020131
staking cake on pancakeswap5017155
ulink finance505155
wyckoff manipulation5010169
xyfi airdrop505152
coinbase compound lesson 44015164
feveriq pi network4014156
how to stake polkadot on kraken406151
kolobok wax4016150
pine script to python4012160
simplepospool4014175
tradingview black friday sale4013160
true gbp4017156
andrei jikh stocks3010160
chirpty slots3017150
coingecko api excel305144
idex airdrop3017163
kraken staking polkadot306155
mo finviz3014159
what does nucypher use to protect your data coinbase3020158
andrei jikh dividend2011177
andrei jikh robinhood portfolio2011145
beckstrom's law2011163
black friday tradingview2013179
is dogeland io legit205153
pine script moving average2014151
theycallmedan2010172
tradingview black friday deal2010160
yougov safe extension2012171

There you have it. All keywords after this, from the report I've gathered has 0 visits so I don't include them in this post..

Now it's time for the top pages based on visits:

TitleURLEst. VisitsBacklinks
LeoFinancehttp://leofinance.io/132252
Dogeland - Scam or not?http://leofinance.io/@alexvan/dogeland-scam-or-not171
Problems with all Dividend Portfoliohttp://leofinance.io/@schubes/lsmjyfnd165
Staking Polkadot (DOT) With Kraken Tutorial - 12% Rewards!http://leofinance.io/hive-167922/@bryandivisions/12-polkadot-dot-staking-rewards-on-kraken-tutorial110
How to connect MetaMask with PancakeSwap?http://leofinance.io/@vik.crypto/tutorial-or-how-to-connect-metamask-with-pancakeswap-en-es90
"Gusanos cuetanos, una maravillosa mariposa en potencia."http://leofinance.io/nature/@galberto/gusanos-cuetanos-una-maravillosa-mariposa-en-potencia60
Staking Polkadot (DOT) With Kraken Tutorial - 12% Rewards!http://leofinance.io/@bryandivisions/12-polkadot-dot-staking-rewards-on-kraken-tutorial60
Is the startup Gencoin real?http://leofinance.io/@edicted/startup-gencoin50
Automating Finviz Screener with Selenium in Pythonhttp://leofinance.io/@geekgirl/automating-finviz-screener-with-selenium-in-python40
Xyearn Finance (XYFI) Airdrophttp://leofinance.io/@gamsam/xyearn-finance-xyfi-airdrop41
Andrei Jikh's crypto portfolio in 2021http://leofinance.io/@forexbrokr/andrei-jikh-crypto-portfolio-in-202130
GAMEE Review - Play Games And Win Moneyhttp://leofinance.io/@bagofincome/gamee-review30
Black Acres Of The Gambia - Can They Create...http://leofinance.io/@surpassinggoogle/black-acres-of-the-gambia-can-they-create-their-own-digital-currency-called-bag30
Tradingview is Offering 40-60% Black Friday Deals and whyhttp://leofinance.io/@geekgirl/tradingview-is-offering-40-60-black-friday-deals-and-why-you-should-consider-them31
Using Finviz API To Get Stocks Data Programmaticallyhttp://leofinance.io/@geekgirl/using-finviz-api-to-get-stocks-data-programmatically31
200 week moving average heatmap This's my favorite charthttp://leofinance.io/@ciremc/b2sarno931sd6h6s5v0z4d30
Altcoin Season Index breaks the line first time since Augusthttp://leofinance.io/@cryptohumster/altcoin-season-index-breaks-the-line-first-time-since-august-202030
Excited that $CUB will be Listed on DefiStation ! Is $BNBhttp://leofinance.io/@vlemon/calling-lions-to-help-get-usdcub-listed-on-defistation22
CONVIERTE TUS GANANCIAS DE ALIEN WORLDS (TLM/WAX)http://leofinance.io/@fabiyamada/convierte-tus-ganancias-de-alien-worlds-tlm-wax-a-tu-moneda-local20
How to Stake RUNE in Runevault and Earn Weekly Dividendshttp://leofinance.io/@khaleelkazi/how-to-stake-rune-in-runevault-and-earn-weekly-dividends22
HiveSnap - ARK Invest Followers Alert! Great tool!http://leofinance.io/hive-105017/@nuagnorab/hivesnap-ark-invest-followers-alert-great-tool20
Converting Pine Script Indicators Into Python Daily Alerts Reporthttp://leofinance.io/@geekgirl/converting-pine-script-indicators-into-python-daily-alerts-report21
erengel —http://leofinance.io/@erengel20
I Bought Billion GLASS Tokens for $12+http://leofinance.io/@gungunkrishu/our-glass-token-i-bought-billion-glass-tokens-for-usd1220
My Chirpty Circlehttp://leofinance.io/@enforcer48/my-chirpty-circle20
"""Everybody has a plan until they get punched in the mouth"""http://leofinance.io/@bagofincome/everybody-has-a-plan-until-they-get-punched-in-the-mouth20
My Impression Of PublishOxhttp://leofinance.io/@fun2learn/my-impression-of-publishox10
AI Art Creation using NVIDIA GAUGANhttp://leofinance.io/@xabi/ai-art-creation-using-nvidia-gaugan-entry-into-the-gaugan-ai-contest10
Tradingview Pine Script: Functions and Annotationshttp://leofinance.io/@geekgirl/tradingview-pine-script-functions-and-annotations11
"Using Celsius To Earn 10% Interest On ""True GBP"""http://leofinance.io/@nickyhavey/using-celsius-to-earn-10-interest-on-true-gbp10
Network Value Through the Prism of Beckstrom's Lawhttp://leofinance.io/@geekgirl/network-value-through-the-prism-of-beckstrom-s-law11
How to add (ONE) Harmony Network on Metamaskhttp://leofinance.io/@cyano/how-to-add-one-harmony-network-on-metamask10
Make Your CryptoCurrency Tangible - Create Real-time Utilityhttp://leofinance.io/@uyobong/make-your-cryptocurrency-tangible-create-real-time-utility-and-power-economies-the-abitfarm-example10
Osmosis and Akash - A Match Made In Decentralized Heaven.http://leofinance.io/@jk6276/osmosis-and-akash11
StoreDot And Their $3.5 Billion SPAC Valuationhttp://leofinance.io/hive-167922/@cryptoandcoffee/storedot-and-their-usd3-5-billion-spac-valuation10
Backyard Bullion (@backyardbullion)http://leofinance.io/@backyardbullion10
Earn Free Crypto NuCypher On Coinbase Earn! + Answershttp://leofinance.io/@neopch/earn-free-crypto-nucypher-on-coinbase-earn-answers11
IDEX EXCHANGE AIRDROP - BINANCE SMART CHAINhttp://leofinance.io/@adikhen/idex-exchange-airdrop-or-or-binance-smart-chain-or-or-how-to-participate11
Sport24live - LeoFinancehttp://leofinance.io/@sport24live10
Calculating the Exponential Moving Average in Pythonhttp://leofinance.io/@chasmic-cosm/calculating-the-exponential-moving-average-in-python12
My Thoughts on PolyGoldhttp://leofinance.io/@nealmcspadden/my-thoughts-on-polygold10
ssbank — LeoFinancehttp://leofinance.io/@ssbank10
Free candy offered by Coingecko! Claim yours now!http://leofinance.io/@katerinaramm/free-candy-offered-by-coingecko-claim-yours-now11
Prepared Suburbanite (@prepsub) —http://leofinance.io/@prepsub10
How to Convert BAT into XRP on the Uphold Wallet & Save on ...http://leofinance.io/@bryandivisions/how-to-convert-bat-into-xrp-on-the-uphold-wallet-and-save-on-eth-network-fees10
"What Does HODL, FOMO, Rekt, Shill, and FUD Mean?"http://leofinance.io/hive-167922/@whatageek/what-does-hodl-fomo-rekt-shill-and-fud-mean-understanding-cryptocurrency-lingo10
DiveCrewCanada - LeoFinancehttp://leofinance.io/@divecrewcanada/activities10
XFI is still on the Rise - More than 600% gains in 2 dayshttp://leofinance.io/hive-167922/@knowhow92/xfi-is-still-on-the-rise-more-than-600-gains-in-2-days10
Mene Jewelry Reviewshttp://leofinance.io/mene/@goldmatters/5zqee5-mene-jewelry-reviews10
vs Exponential Moving Average (EMA) in Pine Script & Pythonhttp://leofinance.io/@geekgirl/simple-moving-average-sma-vs-exponential-moving-average-ema-in-pine-script-and-python11
How to run a Neutral Futures Trading Bot on Binancehttp://www.leofinance.io/@bengy/how-to-run-a-neutral-futures-trading-bot-on-binance-tips-and-tricks10
Is BitFun any Fun in 2021? What to Know about...http://leofinance.io/@daily-coin/is-bitfun-any-fun-in-2021-what-to-know-about-bitfun-before-signing-in10
rentmoney —http://leofinance.io/@rentmoney11
Sam Zell Getting Into The SPAC Game Toohttp://leofinance.io/@rollandthomas/sam-zell-getting-into-the-spac-game-too10
I love Koloboks! Investment 0.02$ (WAX)http://leofinance.io/@fdeflash/i-love-koloboks-investment-0-02usd-wax10
Money Saved is Money Earned!http://leofinance.io/@reeta0119/money-saved-is-money-earned10
MonkeyDex Training Programhttp://leofinance.io/@monkeydex/monkeydex-training-program10
Summer Is Going To Be a Dark Winter?http://leofinance.io/@defime/summer-is-going-to-be-a-dark-winter-the-wyckoff-manipulation-theory10
Free Crypto From Coinbase Earn - I Have Claimed ~$100http://leofinance.io/hive-167922/@hitmeasap/free-crypto-from-coinbase-earn-or-i-have-claimed-usd100-worth-of-tokens-in-total10
"( Prefix: AA0000001) sold for RM600,000 (144700.38 USD)"http://leofinance.io/@hooiyewlim/malaysia-12th-series-rm50-prefix-aa0000001-sold-for-rm600-000-144700-38-usd-7xqgxm10
Introducing Cub Finance - LeoFinance Expands Into DeFi on...http://leofinance.io/@leofinance/introducing-cub-finance-or-leofinance-expands-into-defi-on-the-binance-smart-chain16
octaex —http://leofinance.io/@octaex10
Manchester city vs Newcastle united Betting Tips: Latest odds..http://leofinance.io/hive-190212/@zoneboy/manchestercityvsnewcastleunitedbettingtipslatestoddsteamnewspreviewandpredictions-3wixxblydp10
Sergey Nazarov is a real Satoshi Nakamoto?http://leofinance.io/hive-167922/@joseph230/sergey-nazarov-is-a-real-satoshi-nakamoto10
MDX Airdrop is Live Now. InstaDapp's Governance Tokenhttp://leofinance.io/@xyzashu/mdx-airdrop-is-live-now-instadapps-governance-token-airdrop-incoming10
450% APR just by staking $CAKE on PancakeSwaphttp://leofinance.io/@vlemon/live-the-defi-dream-450-apr-just-by-staking-usdcake-on-pancakeswap12
I bought 8k Mainframe Tokens (Shitpost)http://leofinance.io/@knowhow92/i-bought-7500-mainframe-tokens-shitpost11
Is Shiba Inu coin a scam or legit?http://leofinance.io/@forexbrokr/is-shiba-inu-coin-a-scam-or-legit11
GIMME 5 BEES FOR A QUARTER!http://leofinance.io/@ackza/gimme-5-bees-for-a-quarter10
My list of Reddit subs for crypto airdrops and...http://leofinance.io/@trumpman/my-list-of-reddit-subs-for-crypto-airdrops-and-giveaways11
Noise.Cash - The Bitcoin Cash powered version of Twitterhttp://leofinance.io/@behiver/noise-cash-the-bitcoin-cash-powered-version-of-twitter12
"ANNOUNCEMENT POST - Hive Power Up Day, June 1st 2021"http://leofinance.io/@traciyork/announcement-post-hive-power-up-day-june-1st-202115
Silver Slayer (@silverslayer)http://leofinance.io/@silverslayer10
ChainLink Telegram Scam: Robbed of 0.61631 ethhttp://leofinance.io/hive-167922/@mobi72/chainlink-telegram-scam-robbed-of-0-61631-eth11
"how I got to £50, surveys, top cashback, BITCOIN 5%APY"http://leofinance.io/@themoneyearner/19th-apr-yougov-review-how-i-got-to-gbp50-surveys-top-cashback-bitcoin-5-apy-and-cheap-lego10
No Loss Lotteryhttp://leofinance.io/@shortsegments/no-loss-lottery10
How High Do You Think The Market Cap Of KOIN Will End uphttp://leofinance.io/leofinance/@markkujantunen/how-high-do-you-think-the-market-cap-of-koin-will-end-up-being-after-the-premine-is-done-and-the-mainnet-is-launched10
(Crypto)Love is In The Blockchain: Mina Protocolhttp://leofinance.io/@regenerette/crypto-love-is-in-the-blockchain-mina-protocol-mina-coinbase-new-fling-mina-crypto-comprehensive-short-guide10
How to set up Metamask for Binance Smart Chainhttp://leofinance.io/@jaraumoses/how-to-set-up-metamask-for-binance-smart-chain11
Exabit.co is a scam - Stay awayhttp://leofinance.io/@trumpman/exabit-co-is-a-scam-stay-away11
Glass Reflection (@grarkada)http://leofinance.io/@grarkada10
Avoid Ulink Finance (ULK) It's a honey pot scamhttp://leofinance.io/@melbourneswest/public-service-announcement-avoid-ulink-finance-ulk-it-s-a-honey-pot-scam10
Barcelona vs Bayern Munich Betting Tips: Latest ...http://leofinance.io/@zoneboy/barcelonavsbayernmunichbettingtipslatestoddsteamnewspreviewandprediction-di62c58wer10
Can't access my Binance accounthttp://leofinance.io/@acesontop/can-t-access-my-binance-account10
Is The Dollar Milkshake Theory Real???http://leofinance.io/@rollandthomas/is-the-dollar-milkshake-theory-real10
End of SteemAutohttp://www.leofinance.io/hive-175254/@tomoyan/end-of-steemauto830f5043e878b10
They Call Me Dan (@theycallmedan) —http://leofinance.io/@theycallmedan11
Connect Excel to CoinGecko API for Historical ...http://leofinance.io/hive-167922/@paulag/connect-excel-to-coingecko-api-for-historical-ohlc-cryptocurrency-data-and-chart10
First Pilot App in Pi Network is launched!http://leofinance.io/@auleo/first-pilot-app-in-pi-network-is-launched10
PSA: Bittrex HIVE and HBD Wallets are down for Maintenancehttp://leofinance.io/hive-148441/@jrcornel/psa-bittrex-hive-and-hbd-wallets-are-down-for-maintenance10
"Unfortunately, SIMPLE POS POOL was hacked recently."http://leofinance.io/@pcste/unfortunately-simple-pos-pool-was-hacked-recently10
Hive Is Now Heavily Into the NFT Markethttp://leofinance.io/@taskmaster4450/hive-is-now-heavily-into-the-nft-market11
Black Pigeon Speaks (@navyhato)http://leofinance.io/@navyhato10
Pipeflare - Crypto Faucet that Pays but is it worth your timehttp://leofinance.io/@cyek/pipeflare-crypto-faucet-that-pays-but-is-it-worth-your-time10

I can give you some Splinterlands and Axie Infinity content ideas as well, if you want. Just let me know in the comments below and I'll update this- or make a new post with Splinterlands and Axie Infinity keywords to work with.

Also, sorry for the mass-tagging. Blame TM4450 for that. ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta