LeoGlossary: Territory (Praetoria)

3 mo
0 Min Read
86 words

SplinterGlossary: Territory (Praetoria)

The continent of Praetoria is divided into 7 territories.

There is an yet unconfirmed, but probable association between each territory and one splinter that is best suited for the land in that area.

This is the list of territories and their associated splinters:

Pristine NorthwestLife
Broken LandsEarth
Land of ProsperityNeutral
Central FireDragon
Wild NortheastWater
Great LowlandsFire
Shimmering CoastsDeath

See Also Land Deeds.


Navigate to:

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta