Champions League Betting Preview | Racing Genk vs Napoli

in palnet •  6 months ago 

These are previews from the Belgian Teams in Europe with all the latest on team news, player form, injuries along with my personal betting angles, ...

Club Brugge played a rather poor match yesterday but still managed to get the needed draw and arguably deserved more against an even poorer Galatasaray. Today there is the match of Racing Genk against Salzburg


Racing Genk vs Salzburg

Racing Genk has a new coach and at times there were good signs in his first match where they didn't get further than a 2-2 against Moeskroen. Important player Heynen got injured on top and he will be out for a while. In the group they now have 1 point while Salzburg has 4 points. At this point, it's a longshot for Genk to still reach the 3rd place while Salzburg can lock that down today possible with an eye to still get inside the top 2. The visitors are clearly a class above Racing Genk and has not lost in their last 6 games having taken a lead at HT in 5 of those matches. Racing Genk has not won in 5 matches and only took 1 win in the last 8. I do expect the visitors to simply be the better team. While a draw would guarantee a 3rd spot for them, a win would possibly leave a top 2 spot in their own hands for the last match. I do again similar to the reverse match like the 1H Salzburg line and took yesterday a decent-sized bet on Salzburg 1st Half -0.25 @ 1.830 on Sportmarket Pro with some room to possibly take more live.

Another remarkable stat for these teams is that they tend to be very low on cards and I took a beer money bet on Asian Total Cards Under 4 @ 1.977 which returns fund if the match ends with 4 corners in total. it looks like the bet hasn't been confirmed which sometimes happens with the current EOS network congestion.


Late info might change my view on what is written in these previews. I will cover these matches live in our SBC Discord Channel. The Bookmakers that I am personally using and currently am willing to recommend are Sportmarket Pro, Nitrogensports, Sportsbet.io. Bigger bets will te shared and tracked on Twitter and can also be followed directly on copytip. Using my links when signing up helps to continue making these previews, Thanks!


Betterbetting is a Sports Betting Blockchain project on The Ethereum Network that has a working bookmaker that also allows bets in EOS. All bets are processed in the BETR token and gas costs when betting with EOS or BETR are covered by the project currently. At times they offer the best odds on the market making them suited for sharper value bettors. My personal experience with them is positive overall.


November BTC Bets

DateBetmBTCOddsResultBetslip
30/11/2019Zulte-Waregem -0.25101.820PendingSporstbet
05/11/2019Liverpool 1H -1101.720-10Sporstbet

Results History

MonthBetsWonLostPushStakedProfit BTCROI
Oct 201941300.0400-0.020800-52.00%
Sep 201943010.0400+0.028890+72.22%
Aug 2019107300.1000+0.033860+33.86%
July 201922000.0200+0.018000+90.0%
Jun 201900000.0000+0.000000+0.00%
May 201970520.0700-0.050000-71.43%
Apr 201953200.0500+0.024170+48.34%
Mar 201973310.0700+0.004120+5.89%
Feb 201964200.060+0.023210+23.21%
Jan 2019100910.100-0.079640-79.64%
Dec 20181541010.150-0.058880-39.25%
Nov 20181771000.170-0.032170-18.92%
Oct 2018156900.150-0.028290-18.86%
Sep 20181413010.140+0.141820+101,3%
Aug 201885120.080+0.045470+56.84%
Jul 2018178900.135+0.033590+24.88%
Jun 2018157710.150+0.018200+12.13%
May 201822000.020+0.023440+117%
Feb 2018123810.091-0.036293-39,88%
Jan 201821101010.147+0.005800+3.95%
Dec 2017199820.148+0.010422+7.04%
Nov 201721111000.210-0.008030-3.82%
Oct 201721101010.210+0.003080+1.46%
Sep 201794410.090+0.001440+1.60%
Total261122123162.441+0.101409+4.15%

IMPORTANT !

Past results don't guarantee Future Results. There are very few people that are equipped financially and psychologically to handle the ups and downs of gambling on a daily basis. If you're not a professional, every instinct you have will attempt and probably will sabotage your success. Human nature runs completely contrary to being successful at gambling. These bets are posted as a way to help myself in order to stay disciplined, always hold yourself accountable if you end up following. Proper Bankroll Management can highly decrease the risk of heavy losses!

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  

dblog logo w white background.jpg
This post is upvoted by @dblog.supporter.
Visit https://dblog.io now! This is a tribe for all bloggers on Steem blockchain.

You do have a wrong title. It says Genk vs Napoli. Too bad this can’t be changed.

Hi, @costanza!

You just got a 1.79% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @costanza!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.992 which ranks you at #4073 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 104 contributions, your post is ranked at #36.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Four to one for Salzburg? Nasty. Did you win your bet?